Sales

Our sales team will be happy to meet you!

Please note: Commercial customers directly approach the contact person via stated data or they use our general [contact form]. End consumers and privat individuals can please contact us via [this] form.

 

Directeur
Général

Stefan Frisch
+33 3 88 05 55 51
stefan@interlink-sa.com

 

Directeur
des Opérations

Frédéric Gentes
+33 3 88 05 45 24
gentes@interlink-sa.com

Vertriebs-
leitung

Klaus Seibold
+33 3 90 55 39 02
seibold@interlink-sa.com

Key
Account
Manager

Monika Friedmann
+33 3 88 05 55 65
friedmann@interlink-sa.com

Key
Account
Manager

Gregor Schulte
+49 170 29 59 054
schulte@interlink-sa.com

Service
commercial
France

Aurélie Wahl
+33 3 88 05 55 62
wahl@interlink-sa.com

E-Commerce
Key Account
Manager

Martin Teklic
+33 3 90 55 39 01
teklic@interlink-sa.com

Vertriebs-
assistentin

Nadège Imbéry
+33 3 90 55 39 35
imbery@interlink-sa.com

Key Account
Manager
Italy

Diego Piloni
+ 39 320 557 3981
dp@interlink-sa.com

Service
Commercial
France

Celine Brenckle-Walter
+33 3 88 05 55 72
brenckle@interlink-sa.com

Kundenbetreuung

Versandhandel, e-commerce
Sonia Gusching
+33 3 90 55 39 05
frison@interlink-sa.com

Kundenbetreuung

Möbel – Stationär
Elke Zilliox
+33 3 88 05 55 50
zilliox@interlink-sa.com

Customer Service

Estelle Meyer
+33 3 90 55 39 07
meyer@interlink-sa.com

Iris Boes
+33 3 90 55 39 06
boes@interlink-sa.com

Service commande

Pascale Ulm
+33 3 88 05 55 55
ulm@interlink-sa.com